CALL TO ACTION: Contact Rep. Wenstrup and Chabot, defend the Constitution, vote “NO” on Boehner for Speaker

rinoJohn Boehner was elected to Speaker of the House after the 2010 landslide Republican victory-a clear mandate for reining in a runaway government.   Since then, government growth and lawlessness have prevailed.  It is time to stop this insanity of doing the same thing and expecting different results in Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, January 6,  the new Congress Members will make their first and most important vote, that for the Speaker of the House. It only takes 30 Republicans to vote against John Boehner in order to vote in a limited-government proponent and more fiscally responsible Speaker, a step in the right direction.  There are viable alternatives who have stepped up!

ACTION ITEM:   Call the re-elected Representatives Brad Wenstrup, Steve Chabot and Jim Jordan and tell them their constituents who sent them to D.C. do not want them to vote for John Boehner for Speaker, but want them to vote for a more fiscally responsible Speaker of the House. Ask them to join the other courageous Republicans (see below) who have already committed NOT to vote for John Boehner.

Contact these US Representatives serving OH:

Congressman Brad Wenstrup

DC Office: 202-225-3164 Local Office: (513) 474-7777

Congressman Steve Chabot DC Office: 202-225-2216 Local Office: (513) 684-2723

Congressman Jim Jordan DC Office: (202) 225-2676 Local Office: (419) 999-6455

Twitter and FB information:

Rep. Steve Chabot, OH-1




Rep. Brad Wenstrup, OH -2

Facebook: Twitter:

Rep. Jim Jordan, OH-4 Facebook: Twitter:

Rep. Bob Latta, OH-5 Facebook: Twitter:

Rep. Bill Johnson, OH-6  Facebook:


Rep. Bob Gibbs, OH-7 Facebook:



Rep. Mike Turner, OH-10



Rep. Pat Tiberi, OH-12 Facebook:


Rep. Dave Joyce, OH-14




Rep. Steve Stivers, OH-15




Rep. Jim Renacci, OH-16



Find Phone numbers here:

Thank you for your perseverance!!

Comments are closed.