Precinct Teams

Anderson Twp and Newtown GOP Precinct Captains

PRCT#
Captain’s Name
Email Address
A Brett Lebhar blebhar@cinci.rr.com
AA Mike Niese mniese@robbinsfloor.com
B Mike Mannarino mmannarino@cinci.rr.com
BB Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
C Judy Guju judy_guju@yahoo.com
CC Mark Kleepies mkleepies@thorinvestment.com
D Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
DD Bill Armstrong Barmstrongtsi@aol.com
E Heidi Huber radicalmom13@yahoo.com
EE Tim Kappers johnqtea@gmail.com
F Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
FF Eileen Fuller randyfuller@hotmail.com
G Dan Clark dclark1@fuse.net
FF Carol Austin grandmaaustinof5@gmail.com
H Tina Hollaender TinaH@motolight.com
I Sallie Heitsman sheitsman@cinci.rr.com
J Joe Daly jedalyatp@yahoo.com
K Frank Cunningham fecwr@aol.com
L Kim Loseff sloseff@cinci.rr.com
M Karen Schlosser schloss012@aol.com
N Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
O Maribeth Hueber mrbthhueber2711@gmail.com
P Sue Hardenburgh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
Q Chad Warwick cwarwick@cinci.rr.com
R Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
S Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
T Bob Considine bconsidine@castellinicompany.com
U Josh Gerth Josh.Gerth@am.jll.com
V Kenneth Dietz kgdietz@cinci.rr.com
W Marcy Franco affinity@fuse.net
X Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
Y Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
Z Mike Jordan jordanmt75@gmail.com
Newtown-A Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org
Newtown-B Sue Hardenbergh sue.hardenbergh@communityteaparty.org